EMSI Updates


Presentations at the EMSI Conference

conference banner

Just over two months till kickoff, we are excited to give you a more detailed look at some of the presentations that will be featured at the EMSI Leadership Conference, taking place October 20-22 in Coeur d’Alene, Idaho.


EMSI Certification Hits the Ground in Columbus

With EMSI Certification going strong for several months, we’ve started to roll out Certification events in cities across the United States. One of the first such events was in Columbus, Ohio, in late June. Thirty-five of our clients from Ohio, Indiana, and West Virginia converged at Columbus State Community College for one day of Certification […]


Middle-Skill Spotlight Webinar

midskillspotlight

In our recent analysis “Middle-Skill Spotlight,” we explored four in-demand sectors at the national level to give colleges a better handle on the economic and labor market landscape that students will face. Join us for a webinar on July 16 at 1 p.m. EDT (10 a.m. PDT), where Josh Wright, PR manager and senior editor at EMSI, will […]


What’s New at EMSI: Round 2

Screen Shot 2014-07-02 at 10.44.34 AM

On July 9 at 11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT, we’ll be hosting another webinar showcasing some of the new data EMSI has been working on. We’ve spent the last few years carefully collecting and analyzing data on job postings and how they might reflect on the labor market, and this session explains the […]